State of Writing

stock-photo-10688046-quill-and-inkwell

Blitz mode! I have some vacation days I used last week and I got 2 new pages done for the WotT comic, edited to the 1/3 mark on TKR3, got a ton of blog things written and scheduled, and made serious headway on my nonfiction project. I have a few more days coming this week and my art team is hoping to get me three pages; I’m going to shoot for two more chapters edited this week–maybe even get to the halfway mark (my chapters are long if you’re familiar with the Kakos Realm series.) I might also get to fixing the next round of edits from WotT2 which have been on my to do list as well.

Leave a Reply

