State of Writing

I usually write these updates on Mondays but I was recovering from my job and doing some family vacation stuff… I did want to get t it. I’m just late. My biggest report is that I completed the second draft of WotT2 on the 4th of July! I also did some prep and promo work for upcoming book signings, etc. I’m about to take a needed break to brainstorm and outline some upcoming projects and begin the final draft for TKR3 (while doing a cover art revision for TKR1 and finish producing the WotT comic).

Leave a Reply

