State of Writing

 

What a week. I barely got my chapter done in the eleventh hour (and then started the next… just started foreshadowing the denouement and onto the climax! It should come easier now.) I’m only a few chapters from the conclusion of Wolves of the Tesseract: Through the Darque Gates of Koth… I’m also in the midst of a kickstarter campaign to help offset the costs of the prequel comic book coming out this summer and have been featured on a bunch of things like podcasts/tv, etc. for it. Here is a link to the newest podcast/interview which focuses more on the comic book campaign…

Nadeau Media Interview

Here is a link to that Kickstarter. Check it out and please support it with a few bucks! It updates twice a week and is only active for another month. If I don’t raise my minimum goal I don’t receive anything!

Check it out here

Leave a Reply

