State of Writing

20170506_150642Me and my selfie stick went to Wizard World Minneapolis over the weekend and I sold a bunch of books! (moved about fifty, plus gave away a bunch of books, too–about ten of mine, and a stack of those people have sent me for reviews). I also got a chapter of Darque Gates of Koth (WotT2) written–but my goal last week was two… I’ll try for two again this week. Two chapters plus a 3day convention was a little ambitious.

I’m also still pushing my new Kickstarter campaign and trying to raise money for the comic book I’m producing. I got a page yesterday during the con. It’s gonna be amazing! Would you go check it out and support it with a few bucks?
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2070483758/wolves-of-the-tesseract-taking-of-the-prime-fantas
the campaign is updated twice a week with new character profiles with sample art and with new page reveals!

Leave a Reply

