State of Writing

Busy day, busy weekend. I did finish my chapter while on the road this weekend. I also have a new page in the comic done which makes me glad. Looking at upcoming weeks and I’m pretty slammed. I’m hoping to get chapter 11 written in WotT2: Through the Darque Gates of Koth and maybe get my newly contracted manuscript its final facelift before it gets sent off to the publisher. Other than that, I am still taking submissions for Tuesday book reviews, but you may have noticed I didn’t post one last week and won’t again this week—just too little time for reading over this couple week busy period.

One last thing, Wolf of the Tesseract is currently on sale through a special promo service. Go check it out and pick it up for 99 cents! https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01JGOEKK6

Leave a Reply

