State of Writing

stock-photo-10688046-quill-and-inkwell

Success! I hit my goals (but not my secret goal which was to actually write an extra chapter atop of my normal goal.) I got halfway through the next chapter. Finishing that chapter will by goal again this week as a minimum and we’ll see how far I get.

Beyond that I’m working on an audio recording for another novelist at the request of my publisher. It has many German words and lots of pronunciations to keep straight. I ought to try and get two more chapters out of that this week, too. Plus my article for the paper.

I received some great sample pages from my artists, too. A good chunk of the work is done on Wolves of the Tesseract: Taking of the Prime. The comic ought to be done in time for WizardWorld Comicon, but I’m not certain I’ll have copies printed and in hand, yet, but the art is amazing.

Leave a Reply

