Free Fiction Tuesday

10873020

I’ve been pretty neglectful of Wattpad lately. Truthfully I’m never really sure that what I’m doing by way of online promotion is really working and as such I’m not totally sold on Wattpad–it just seems overrun with bad fan fiction and erotica written by fifteen-year-olds. (I wish that was an exaggeration. Believe me.) But those stories like Fifty Shades of Junior High (okay–that title I did make up,) literally get millions of hits. There’s got to be some way to harness it effectively without sacrificing my writing quality or my integrity. I guess time will tell, but until then I will try and connect with a readership there by posting some new content.

While I can’t post Wolf of the Tesseract in its entirety I can put up a big teaser chunk of it and a back-link to the Amazon sales page. I also plan to put up book 1 of the Kakos Realm. Here are a few links to those stories on Wattpad.

My main profile:
https://www.wattpad.com/user/ChristopherSchmitz

One Star
https://www.wattpad.com/myworks/95167670-one-star

The Kakos Realm: Grinden Proselyte
https://www.wattpad.com/story/95208072-the-kakos-realm-grinden-proselyte

Leave a Reply

