State of Writing

It was a rough week for me. I dropped the ball and could barely write over the weekend due to both time constraints and some injuries while trail cutting out in the woods (nearly lost an eye and my hands were so cut up I could hardly type) plus I lost a couple hours to a forced windows update that interrupted me (thanks Bill Gates). I did reflect, however, that the whole reason I set goals each week is so that I can hit them… soooo many weeks in the past I would’ve sat on my butt instead of putting words on paper. I missed it this week, but I ought to recover and hit last weeks marks this week (but I’m not gonna commit to any more this week).

Leave a Reply

