State of Writing

 

Yeeeeaaahhh. So when I said I’d write 2x devos last monday because I’d missed the previous week? I actually wrote 5. Getting a little excited as I work on my new devo book. My count is up to 52 devotional pieces drawn exclusively from John’s Gospel… I’m kind of torn between doing 52 or 60 pieces (either a 2 month daily devo book or a year-long weekly one). If I go with the former, I’m done… but I’ll probably do the latter cuz I’m an overachiever.

Speaking of overachieving… I actually wrote two chapters in Fear in a Land Without Shadows, too. Last week was good. I’m shooting for just one of each, this week. Don’t want to set the bar too high.

Leave a Reply

