State of Writing

stock-photo-10688046-quill-and-inkwell

So I’ve been a little out of it last week. The annual BBQ contest that I run was last week. While I didn’t keep my blog up to date because of that, I did find some time late last Monday to complete the second part of Fear in a Land Without Shadows and begin some of the final edits/tweaks my publisher wants for Wolf of the Tesseract. I’m about a week behind the schedule I’d like to see, but that’s on point with the extra work of this event and the fact that I spent some time in hospital after having been set on fire in a freak accident.

Leave a Reply

