State of Writing

stock-photo-10688046-quill-and-inkwell

I’ve been so busy with work the last week that I had difficulty getting to my blog and barely kept up to date on my writing goals. there I was late on Sunday evening, tired and ragged but putting words on paper. I met all my goals, did all my work, etc. I even powered out a new promo campaign, but I was out of gas at the weekend. Sometimes you do what you committed to even if it feels forced or if you didn’t feel like it. I feel like there’s a lesson in there somewhere

Leave a Reply

