State of Writing

stock-photo-10688046-quill-and-inkwell

So I expect my editor to have more pages for my by this afternoon. Dekker’s Dozen is half-way done on that account and the story should be uploaded and ready for purchase next week if we make our deadlines.

I wrote two chapters last week in Fear in a Land Without Shadows and wrote two devo pieces… I didn’t sleep much. When I did I kept dreaming about things to write.

I also worked a lot with photoshop and feel like I designed a pretty amazing cover for Wolf of the Tesseract. I may post something about that later. I’m just happy that I hit my marks, although last week was fairly light as far as work goes. This week, not so much (several meetings, deadlines, and  two youth events on top of my regular 3 youth meetings).

Leave a Reply

