Free Fiction Tuesday

10873020

Burning the God of Thunder is a short story that I wrote about ten years ago. It reads like Sons of Anarchy Vs Touched by an Angel.

It got accepted to be published if I made some changes to the length. The publisher and I worked on it for a few months, but never came together and so I let it sit in the dusty backlogs of my hard-drive. A decade later I’ve rewritten and redrafted it. It is currently entered into a contest over at Freeditorial Publishing. Give it a click and page through it (it’s an online kindle-like software).

Read the story here: https://freeditorial.com/en/books/burning-the-god-of-thunder/readonline

Leave a Reply

