Random Friday

91

A lot of times I take to Facebook in order to find some inspiration. The only thing it’s been inspiring me to lately is to not be on Facebook

Facebook-Politic-Meme

I think this is pretty much how I feel at the moment. Parties have never been as divided as they were this year. Some of that has been engineered and there’s a whole lot of ignorance on both sides. It’s too bad our planet has de-evolved from its ability to have rational conversations. It’s almost impossible to even point out to actual friends when they’re spreading blatant misinformation (usually from ignorance–I’m beginning to understand the whole ostrich thing and just bury my head in the sand. It will be all over soon… I hope.

Facebook Politics9c0b64d9091485dcd46ab23e29d93ebc

 

 

Leave a Reply

