State of Writing

stock-photo-10688046-quill-and-inkwell

Besides an edit on my sci-fi (Dekker’s Dozen–which I uploaded for reading on Tuesday) I also did finish my requisite chapter this week in Fear in a Land Without Shadow, although I did not write another contribution for John in the John, as I intended. I guess I’ll make it up and write two pieces for JitJ this week. I did finish part 1 of that above fiction novel, however, and so I won’t likely write a chapter this week–my goal instead is to finish clarifying my outline of part two so that I can power through it in the near future…

Leave a Reply

